Visual Kanji: Lessons 11 -15 available now

Standard

Part3announcement[Revised on January 30, 2015] The PART 3 of the Visual Kanji tutorials, an etymology-based kanji study course [from Lessons 11 through 15] has been uploaded in its entirety at http://www.visualkanji.com.   I am very pleased to say that we have reached the midway point of our goal.  So many young people have been helping me to realize my long-time dream of making tutorials such as these available to the public.  I would appreciate any feedback so that I can further improve the contents.  I can be reached by email at: visualkanji@@@gmail.com.  [Please remove two @@.]  Thank  you very much. – Noriko Williams

Below is the table of 200 kanji in the Part 3.

Visual Kanji Part 3 Kanji Table

 

Leave a Reply

